Ode to My Earl

I say ‘If you are to come, just come closer & linger me, I can’t resist seeing you just with my eyes range from far’; coz he is just the fullest fun & warmth. He sways me always with his fresh fancy fragrance.

A sip of Earl Grey will make all the way.

~~~
His smell always awakens my smile. He is my Earl, Earl Grey.

~~~
My cup of tea & I.
Me time with my Earl, Earl Grey.

Drink your tea slowly & reverently, as if it is the axis on which the world earth revolves — slowly, evenly, without rushing toward the future. Live the actual moment.  ~Thich Nhat Hanh (from zenhabits.net)


image

image

image

Leave a Reply

