Working On My Hope

~I would keep working on my hope, eventhough the circumstances are nope.~

I am worried, because my kids grow & live within in this recent generation.
I am worried for what happened in my country Indonesia, at least these 3 concerns. I read about 1&2 in the newspaper.

1. Too many victims of paedophilia in Indonesia.

2. National Examination keys are leakage & spread in some places within the exam time.

3. Many television programs & portions just think that rating is everything, despite their potential & opportunity to educate throughout the nation, about what is important & about universal virtues & values.

Leave a Reply

