Nature The Neverending Teacher

I learn about beauty mostly from nature.

3 thoughts on “Nature The Neverending Teacher

  1. haikuhouse

    Amen…

    Nature is magnificent & oh the beautiful things we learn from it.

    I love this quote by Frank Lloyd Wright: “Study nature, love nature, stay close to nature. It will never fail you.”

    And of course ALL the beautiful nature scripture in the Bible.

    I work in the construction industry with my fiancĂ©…I love it…I used to work in an office but now I’m outside in nature everyday! I learn so much & feel so blessed…

    Indonesia looks like a wonderful & peaceful place!

    God bless,
    -HH

    • idlehomemaker

      Hi Haiku House, thank you. I don’t know Frank Lloyd Wright’s quote about Nature before, but I say yes to it now. It reminds me of Albert Einstein’s “Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.” Actually I’m a city person, but I enjoy various shapes in nature.

Leave a Reply

