To My Dear Fellows

Fresh water flows to the low,
to the white roses in the meadow,
so much goodness that I owe,
for every good things that you sow,
I’m sure they’ll grow and glow,
time’ll let them shine and show,
hope your every walk be fruitful my dear Fellow.

NOTE:
I’ve been blessed with so much goodness in my life, including so much goodness my friends & fellows near & far have brought to me…. I write this for all my friends & fellows that have supported me in so many ways… In spirit, in enthusiasm, in happiness & distress, you have shared so many insights & wisdoms to me…my life without you all will never be like this.


Leave a Reply

