Mood For Decluttering

One of the effective declutter session is when you on a high tension & need to lose some steam.

Why? Yes, you’re right, at this time, I can be really ruthless in decluttering.

* Like me now, I need to help my kid prepares for the mid tests for the whole week & more. But quite a lot of time I really still can’t make my kid being responsible for the study. The result is at the end I’m really emotional/angry inside & bad mood. My mood is too bad to do anything else.

Leave a Reply

